Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Demers

Jessica Demers

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Demers
"I am in the process of an out-of-state move, which comes with many challenges, and becoming a first time home owner as well which is exciting (and stressful). Gerry's office has been amazing, especially our agent Heather. She has gone above and beyond with our state-to-state transfer and has made every step so easy for us. I am truly grateful to have been connected with this agency for our insurance policies! I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Patricia Smith

Patricia Smith

January 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Patricia Smith
"The absolute worst company I have ever worked with. They could care less about you or the inconvenience they caused. Don't use I, whatever you do."
Profile photo of Leeza Dorokhova

Leeza Dorokhova

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leeza Dorokhova
"We love Gerry’s office! He is a great agent with an awesome office full of staff that knows what they are doing. I always recommend everyone to come here because they will be in good hands."
Profile photo of Branden Vela

Branden Vela

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Branden Vela
"Best insurance place ever! Great team that are super knowledgeable and friendly! Got me what I needed with a great price."
Profile photo of Karen Cabrera

Karen Cabrera

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Cabrera
"I have been a customer since 1982. They are the friendliest group of staff and very knowledgeable. Would never consider going anywhere else for all of my insurance needs. They are LIKE A GOOD NEIGHBOR!"
Profile photo of A G

A G

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A G
"He’s the man! Sesar that is, not only does he get back to me ASAP but he makes sure I am taken care of and I fully understand what’s going on. I am much happier having him as my agent🤍"
Profile photo of Gonzalo Garcia

Gonzalo Garcia

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gonzalo Garcia
"Sesar is always on top of things and goes out of his way to get things done. Stephanie is always very courteous, responsive and willing to help. Their kindness is so appreciated. I would recommend their services to everyone."
Profile photo of luly s

luly s

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by luly s
"Stephanie is a great agent she is very patient and knowledgeable. She helped me choose the right coverage for my home, auto and life insurance."
Profile photo of Alma Garcia

Alma Garcia

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Garcia
"Estoy muy feliz con el servicio que ofrecen. Stephanie siempre está muy disponible para ayudarnos y es muy amable"
Profile photo of Jonemma Morrison

Jonemma Morrison

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonemma Morrison
"Stephanie y Cesar siempre interesados en darte un buen servició,conocen del tema de pólizas de seguro, les recomiendo el lugar. Stephanie and Cesar are always interested in giving you a good service, they know about the issue of insurance policies, I recommend the place."
Profile photo of Tanya Hall

Tanya Hall

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Hall
"Best rates by far."
Profile photo of Sesar Urkaregi

Sesar Urkaregi

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sesar Urkaregi
"It's always a happy day in the Neighborhood. Very professional and friendly staff. Have enjoy being here so many years."
Profile photo of Dylan Judy

Dylan Judy

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Judy
"Miss Cathy is an amazing person she has helped me to get many things taken care of. This place has answers to all my questions and they are always willing to help you through anything im glad to have a policy through them and will suggest anyone else to call and get information they need about anything when in comes to insurance."
Profile photo of Cindy Sims

Cindy Sims

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Sims
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Becky Espinet

Becky Espinet

December 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Espinet
"Stephanie is very professional and knowledgeable. Working with her is pleasant and she is eager to help. Stephanie provides excellent customer service and knows how to pay attention to the client’s requests."
Profile photo of Adi B

Adi B

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Adi B
"Masako is awesome. She was very helpful, responsive, and provided information in a timely manner. Any questions that we had, she was ready to help answer quickly. She knows her stuff, and has great skills. My husband and I are happy to have insurance with State Farms. Thank you, Masako!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Quintanilla

Jennifer Quintanilla

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Quintanilla
"Very professional & awesome staff"
Profile photo of Sarai aguayo

Sarai aguayo

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sarai aguayo
"Very professional environment, Stephanie is very sweet and is ready to help with any questions. Loved the customer service!"
Profile photo of O G

O G

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by O G
"Masako is the best agent I know 👍🏽 If you need insurance, Masako is the person to talk to."
Profile photo of Ruby Hernandez

Ruby Hernandez

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Hernandez
"Sesar and Stephanie are very great people. So friendly and very attentive. Definitely two people to trust with your needs."
Profile photo of Yesenia Guillen Estrada

Yesenia Guillen Estrada

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Guillen Estrada
"Sesar and Stephanie me an dado servicio excepcional"
Profile photo of roxana ayala

roxana ayala

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by roxana ayala
"Masako es super atenta , esta pendiente siempre de que entienda bien mi cobertura muy buena atención al cliente 👍"
Profile photo of Kaitlin Leader - Bird

Kaitlin Leader - Bird

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin Leader - Bird
"Awesome customer service, Very helpful!!"
Profile photo of anna trucksis

anna trucksis

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by anna trucksis
"Heather is a great person to work with"
Profile photo of Jim Redfield

Jim Redfield

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Redfield
"They always answer my questions and are very helpful."