Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gerry Moody

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gerry Moody

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (115 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jonemma Morrison

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Stephanie and Cesar are always interested in giving you a good service, they know the subject of insurance policies, I recommend the place. Stephanie and Cesar are always interested in giving you a good service, they know about the issue of insurance policies, I recommend the place. (Original) Stephanie y Cesar siempre interesados en darte un buen servició,conocen del tema de pólizas de seguro, les recomiendo el lugar. Stephanie and Cesar are always interested in giving you a good service, they know about the issue of insurance policies, I recommend the place."

Tanya Hall

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best rates by far."
Profile photo of Sesar Urkaregi

Sesar Urkaregi

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's always a happy day in the Neighborhood. Very professional and friendly staff. Have enjoy being here so many years."

Dylan Judy

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miss Cathy is an amazing person she has helped me to get many things taken care of. This place has answers to all my questions and they are always willing to help you through anything im glad to have a policy through them and will suggest anyone else to call and get information they need about anything when in comes to insurance."

Cindy Sims

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Becky Espinet

December 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is very professional and knowledgeable. Working with her is pleasant and she is eager to help. Stephanie provides excellent customer service and knows how to pay attention to the client’s requests."

Adi B

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Masako is awesome. She was very helpful, responsive, and provided information in a timely manner. Any questions that we had, she was ready to help answer quickly. She knows her stuff, and has great skills. My husband and I are happy to have insurance with State Farms. Thank you, Masako!"

Carolina

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Masako is very kind and attentive. (Original) Masako es muy amable y atenta."

Maria Kaneko

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Masako Guisa is an excellent worker, a very good insurance agency, excellent staff (Original) Masako Guisa es una excelente trabajadora,muy buena agencia de seguros, excelente personal"

Jennifer Quintanilla

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional & awesome staff"

Sarai aguayo

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional environment, Stephanie is very sweet and is ready to help with any questions. Loved the customer service!"

O G

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Masako is the best agent I know 👍🏽 If you need insurance, Masako is the person to talk to."

Ruby Hernandez

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sesar and Stephanie are very great people. So friendly and very attentive. Definitely two people to trust with your needs."

Yesenia Guillen Estrada

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Sesar and Stephanie have given me exceptional service (Original) Sesar and Stephanie me an dado servicio excepcional"

roxana ayala

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Masako is super attentive, she is always waiting for me to understand my coverage, very good customer service 👍 (Original) Masako es super atenta , esta pendiente siempre de que entienda bien mi cobertura muy buena atención al cliente 👍"

Kaitlin Leader - Bird

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service, Very helpful!!"

anna trucksis

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather is a great person to work with"

Jim Redfield

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"They always answer my questions and are very helpful."

Russell Mccaw

June 8, 2021

4  out of  5
"Always attentive and helpful. Have many vehicles with these folks. Would recommend them to anyone. Customer service is always geeat."

Larry Tilton

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the pizza"

Nancy Herrera

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent atention (Original) Muy buena atencion"

Ashtine' Zulu

February 11, 2021

1  out of  5
"I have had issues with this Agency from the start. The employees seem to be lost in the sauce and don't seem to have a clue as to what is going on. Started working with one member only to be "switched" to another member who had no idea about my policies. Had issues with my billing and was told to wait on it. In reality they had made changes without telling me. Only to find out what was really going on from the 1800 number. I have been with state farm for a while now and have never had an issue with other offices. I have always loved and recommended them. I DO NOT recommend this office."

Bronco Packer

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"What a fantastic group! Crissy is the best! Everytime I visit I feel like family the way they treat me! Everyone should go see Jerry Moody's office and staff! I've been with them for close to 20 years! Love them all!"

David Rey, Garza

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you want good car insurance come here if youre in the puyallup area. I recommend talking to kathy shes really nice and helpful."

Jim Zitarrosa

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cesar is always ready to help me with any questions I have about my car insurance and is quick to respond. And I appreciate how thoroughly he does his job and how professional he is!"